BMW 520


Business Class

  • Cost per day
  • With deposit / Without deposit

  • 124 $ / from 26 days / 180 $
  • 142 $ / 10-25 days / 205 $
  • 159 $ / 4-9 days / 231 $
  • 177 $ / 1-3 days / 256 $

BMW 520 rental in Kiev 124$/ Day

When you want to rent a car in Kiev, customers often opt for the brand BMW, proven from the best side. It is a legendary manufacturer in the global automotive industry. VIP CAR company Kiev in its fleet presented BMW 520, which can be rented relatively inexpensive.
You can rent a car Kiev at a good price. In BMW 520 present the latest developments of the company and innovative solutions that simplify the ride. Among other models, this car is different sedan. It is characterized by a spectacular appearance, consisting of smooth lines. In front there are narrow headlights and grille BMW.
Rent a car-a profitable service that may be required for country trips, celebrations, etc. The BMW 520 is the perfect choice for urban driving, with 184 horsepower. Despite the impressive technical characteristics, car rental Kyiv will be very profitable. The machine consumes only 5.9 liters per 100 km. Management is characterized by simplicity. Even a driver with little experience will be able to cope with an automatic transmission.
The internal design of the machine deserves special attention. The control panel and steering wheel are made as comfortable as possible. There are decorative inserts and other elements that create comfort in the cabin.

BMW 520


Премиум класс

  • Стоимость в сутки
  • C залогом / Без залога

  • 124 $ / от 26 суток / 180 $
  • 142 $ / 10-25 суток / 205 $
  • 159 $ / 4-9 суток / 231 $
  • 177 $ / 1-3 суток / 256 $

Аренда BMW 520 в Киеве 124$/ Сутки

Когда требуется прокат авто в Киеве, клиенты часто останавливают выбор на марке BMW, зарекомендовавшей себя с лучшей стороны. Это легендарный производитель в мировом автопроме. Компания VIP CAR Киев в своем автопарке представила BMW 520, который можно арендовать сравнительно недорого.
Вам доступна аренда машин Киев по хорошей цене. В BMW 520 присутствуют последние наработки компании и инновационные решения, упрощающие езду. Среди остальных моделей этот автомобиль отличается кузовом седан. Для него характерен эффектный внешний вид, состоящий из плавных линий. Спереди присутствуют узкие фары и решетки BMW.
Аренда авто посуточно – выгодная услуга, которая может потребоваться для загородных поездок, праздничных мероприятий и т.д. Машина BMW 520 – это идеальный выбор для городской езды, отличающийся мощностью 184 лошадиных сил. Несмотря на впечатляющие технические характеристики, прокат авто Киев будет весьма выгоден. Машина потребляет только 5,9 литров на 100 км. Управление характеризуется простотой. Даже водитель с небольшим опытом сможет справиться с автоматической коробкой передач.
Внутренний дизайн машины заслуживает отдельного внимания. Панель управления и руль сделаны максимально комфортно. Присутствуют декоративные вставки и иные элементы, создающие уют в салоне.