Hyundai Elantra


Middle class

  • Cost per day
  • With deposit / Without deposit

  • 47 $ / from 26 days / 63 $
  • 53 $ / 10-25 days / 72 $
  • 60 $ / 4-9 days / 81 $
  • 67 $ / 1-3 days / 90 $

Hyundai Elantra rental in Kiev 47$/ Day

VIP CAR provides quality car rental Kiev. The company provides customers with a wide range of vehicles. As the undoubted leader of the middle class is worth noting the model Hyundai Elantra, which was released in 2019. This is a Korean-made car, the development of which took into account European standards and requirements of the modern driver
The car has a spacious interior, which can comfortably accommodate the driver and 4 passengers. Body type-sedan, which is made with a hint of a hatchback. Special attention should be paid to the trunk, which can accommodate up to 458 liters. Due to this, car rental Kiev may be required for the transportation of goods. Engine power-128 horsepower and its volume is 1.6 liters. Choosing Hyundai Elantra, Kiev car rental can be carried out for family trips and even business meetings
Rent a car is because of its beautiful appearance and low fuel consumption. It should be noted that the company VIP CAR Kiev provides favorable conditions for renting cars. Hyundai Elantra is a reliable car that regularly undergoes technical inspection and maintenance. This is a great opportunity to enjoy the comfort and functionality of the presented model, which can be pre-booked for the desired date.

Hyundai Elantra


Средний класс

  • Стоимость в сутки
  • C залогом / Без залога

  • 47 $ / от 26 суток / 63 $
  • 53 $ / 10-25 суток / 72 $
  • 60 $ / 4-9 суток / 81 $
  • 67 $ / 1-3 суток / 90 $

Аренда Hyundai Elantra в Киеве 47$/ Сутки

VIP CAR осуществляет качественный прокат машин Киев. Компания предоставляет клиентам широкий выбор автомобилей. В качестве несомненного лидера среднего класса стоит отметить модель Hyundai Elantra, которая была выпущена в 2019 году. Это автомобиль корейского производства, в разработке которого были учтены европейские стандарты и требования современного водителя
Автомобиль отличается просторным салоном, в котором с удобством могут разместиться водитель и 4 пассажира. Тип кузов – седан, который выполнен с намёком на хетчбек. Особого внимания заслуживает багажник, вмещающий объём до 458 л. Благодаря этому, прокат машин Киев может потребоваться для перевозки груза. Мощность двигателя – 128 лошадиных сил, а его объём составляет 1,6 л. Выбирая Hyundai Elantra, Киев прокат авто может осуществляться для семейных поездок и даже деловых встреч.
Взять авто на прокат стоит из-за его красивого внешнего вида и невысокого расхода топлива. Следует отметить, что компания VIP CAR Киев предоставляет выгодные условия для аренды машин. Hyundai Elantra – надёжный автомобиль, который регулярно проходит технический осмотр и обслуживание. Это отличная возможность насладиться комфортом и функциональностью представленной модели, которую можно будет заранее забронировать на нужную дату.